PAHANG BRANCH

IKM Pahang Branch Committee (2020/2021) 

 

No.

     Position

Name

 

     Advisor

 

 

 

ChM Tn. Hj. Shafek Hamlan bin Abdul Hamid

Jabatan Kimia Malaysia Negeri Pahang

shafek@kimia.gov.my

 

1.

 

 

 

     Chairman

 

 

 

Assoc. Prof ChM Dr Chong Kwok Feng

University Malaysia Pahang

ckfeng@ump.edu.my

 

2.

 

 

 

     Vice Chairman

 

 

 

ChM Wan Ahmad Ashadi bin Wan Mohd Kamil

Jabatan Kimia Malaysia Negeri Pahang

wanashadi@kimia.gov.my

 

3.

 

 

 

     Hon. Secretary

 

 

 

ChM Norleen binti Abdul Manaf

Jabatan Kimia Malaysia Negeri Pahang

norleenmanaf@kimia.gov.my

 

4.

 

 

 

     Assist. Hon. Secretary

 

 

 

ChM Eddy Chan Mun Hoe

BASF Petronas Chemicals Sdn. Bhd.

eddycmh@gmail.com

 

5.

 

 

 

     Hon. Treasurer

 

 

 

ChM Ng Boon Hong

Acculab Sdn. Bhd.

NBH9988@hotmail.com

 

6.

 

 

 

     Assist. Hon. Treasurer

 

 

 

ChM Zarida Zahari

Jabatan Kimia Malaysia Negeri Pahang

zarida@kimia.gov.my

 

7. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

     Committee Member

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Assoc. Prof ChM Dr Gaanty Pragas Maniam

University Malaysia Pahang

gaanty@ump.edu.my

 

ChM Aznor bin Yahya

Lynas Malaysia Sdn. Bhd.

aznoryahya@lynascorp.com

 

ChM Muhammad Fidzrus bin Abdul Hamid

BASF Petronas Chemicals Sdn. Bhd.

muhammadfidzrus.abdulhamid@basf-petronas.com.my

 

ChM Suraini Mat Yasin

Jabatan Kimia Malaysia Negeri Pahang

suraini@kimia.gov.my

           

ChM Nuradlina binti Abd Rahim

Petronas MTBE (M)

nuradlina.abdrahim@petronas.com.my

 

8.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

     Internal Auditor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Prof ChM Dr Shafida binti Abdul Hamid

International Islamic University Malaysia

shafida@iium.edu.my

 

ChM Aw Wai Boon

Retiree

wboon.aw@outlook.com

 

9.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

     Co-opted Member

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ChM Dr Rosliza binti Mohd Salim

International Islamic University Malaysia

ros_liza@iium.edu.my

 

Assoc. Prof ChM Dr A. B. M. Helal Uddin

International Islamic University Malaysia

mohdhelal@hotmail.com

 

ChM Nuwaira binti Muhamadun Amin

Jabatan Kimia Malaysia Negeri Pahang

nuwaira@kimia.gov.my